Online Banking

Please choose an option below.
Choose a selection
Please Enter a valid Access ID.
Forgot Password? Close

Products & Services


Our Team  


Ann Gluse
Senior Vice President
Director, Trust and Estate Services
803-540-3941
Ann.Gluse@CBTonline.com 

Brian A. Barker
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
864-342-4903 (office)
864-525-3078 (mobile)
Brian.Barker@CBTonline.com

William M. Coker
Senior Vice President
Director, Sales and Relationship Management
864-342-4900 (office)
864-680-6723 (mobile)
Bill.Coker@CBTonline.com

Charissa Deyo
Wealth Analyst
864-342-4905 (office)
Charissa.Deyo@scbtonline.com

Donna S. Murray
Senior Vice President
Wealth Planning Advisor
864-342-4904 (office)
828-777-5042 (mobile)
Donna.Murray@CBTonline.com

Kathy W. Palmer
Senior Vice President
Trust Advisor
706-894-3593
Kathy.Palmer@CBTonline.com

Charles A. Williams
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
864-582-3080 (office)
864-275-7224 (mobile)
Charles.Williams@CBTonline.com

Cathy Anderson
Investment Associate
706-778-1322 (office)
Cathy.Anderson@CBTonline.com

Not FDIC Insured Not Bank Guaranteed May Lose Value
Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency Not a Bank Deposit